BillBuzz is currently in "beta" and may occasionally offer incorrect data. Please give us your feedback at

What is BillBuzz?

BillBuzz is a service that allows Senators, Senate staff and constituents to easily see what is being said about legislation.

BillBuzz scans the Senate's OpenLegislation website for comments left by visitors on bills. Subscribers to BillBuzz are sent daily emails that pull in recent comments made on a Senator's sponsored legislation. You can sign up to receive the latest 'buzz' around one or more Senator's sponsored legislation.

To sign up, simply fill out the form below and select the senators that you would like to receive updates for.

* First name
  Last name
* Email
* Email (confirm)

Subscribe to all comments on senate legislation.

Joseph P. Addabbo Jr
George A. Amedore, Jr.
Tony Avella
John J. Bonacic
Phil Boyle
Neil D. Breslin
David Carlucci
Leroy Comrie
Thomas D. Croci
John A. DeFrancisco
Ruben Diaz
Martin Malavé Dilan
Adriano Espaillat
Hugh T. Farley
Simcha Felder
John J. Flanagan
Rich Funke
Patrick M. Gallivan
Michael Gianaris
Martin J. Golden
Joseph A. Griffo
Jesse Hamilton
Kemp Hannon
Ruth Hassell-Thompson
Brad Hoylman
Timothy M. Kennedy
Jeffrey D. Klein
Liz Krueger
Andrew J Lanza
William J. Larkin Jr.
George Latimer
Kenneth P. LaValle
Tom Libous
Betty Little
Carl L Marcellino
Kathleen A. Marchione
Jack M. Martins
Velmanette Montgomery
Terrence P. Murphy
Michael F. Nozzolio
Thomas F. O'Mara
Robert G. Ortt
Marc Panepinto
Kevin S. Parker
Jose Peralta
Bill Perkins
Michael H. Ranzenhofer
Patty Ritchie
Gustavo Rivera
Joseph E. Robach
John L. Sampson
James Sanders Jr.
Diane J. Savino
Susan Serino
José M. Serrano
James L. Seward
Dean G. Skelos
Daniel L. Squadron
Toby Ann Stavisky
Andrea Stewart-Cousins
David J. Valesky
Michael Venditto
Catharine Young

Receive Budget Bill and Rules Committee updates.

BillBuzz Home